Sample Cover Letter

Assalamualaikum warahmatullah.

INSPIRATIONAL-LIFE-QUOTE-POTENTIAL-GREATNESS-1200

Ahlan wasahlan habibi! It’s been quite a while since I’ve updated this blog. I love writing. I can pour my heart out when I’m writing, it’s just that sometimes its hard to find time and mental-block-no-idea of what to write about.

Back to the topic. Actually, I wrote this on my Linkedin post after I updated my resume. I wrote this last few months to honor my current first  job ever and also with the intention to spread my wings to another job. It’s been too long here and I cannot see my career moving forward or advance or anything that excites me. I’m so bored, I guess. I want new things. Ops, not want. I need new things to learn, discover and experience!

I will delete this so-called cover letter in my Linkedin channel as I think it served no purpose. Hence, I publish here for my own references or maybe somebody can benefit from this simple writing. ;D

I always wonder how come people can jump from one job to another like it is so easy to get or offer. Why not me??? ;(

I guess it is because I don’t know what I want to be. I don’t know who I am.

Islamic-Quotes-About-Life-inspirational-Sayings-2

Hi, I’m Nadz. I’m 29 years old. A chemical engineering graduate with major in biotechnology.

I’ve been working with THE COMPANY for almost 5 years. It’s my first job and I stayed loyal to this company because I loved the cause and vision of our company which is “To be a developed region by 2020”. During my early tenement in THIS COMPANY, I was attached to the Agriculture department whereby I was involved in managing several high impact projects and I am glad I was part of the team. Looking back at how successful those projects are now, gave me a satisfaction and encouragement to pursue this career. 

Currently, I’m an Executive in the Investor Management department whereby I, being in a promotion team responsible for promoting investment into the Region and managing the list of investors, especially in the Agriculture and Biotechnology field. 

By doing this job, we are actually creating jobs, business opportunities and also facilitating investors to invest, develop and set up their businesses in the East Coast states which are Pahang, Terengganu, Kelantan and district of Mersing, Johor. 

My passions are indeed into agriculture, business, biotechnology, economy, and entrepreneurship. I also love my colleagues as they are all good people and we had so much fun with this company.

By the way, I am looking for a career advancement that can give me more knowledge, challenges and develop my skills. Thank you.

Love this! This is my jam!hahaha.

Opss, puasa beb puasa.. jangan nak jamming sangatlah ;D

Pengarang: Mrs Vibrant

A girl with many ambitious dreams. Married to a fun, loving and smart Arab man. TTC-ian raise your hands up! Easy-going, trustworthy and good listener I must say as what my friends describe me. Oh one more thing, also a very very attractive lady ;D For any enquiries/say hi, please contact me via my email: bookloverunited@gmail.com. Thanks!

Tinggalkan Jawapan

