TTC Journey: PCOS and negative pregnancy test (Part 2)

Ahlan wasahlan habibti~

HAPPY NEW YEAR 2017! Ma’as salamah 2017! Let’s start the day by being positive and better. InsyaAllah. 😉

Even though my pregnancy tests was still negative and my period was due till today. But.. yes there is BUT here. I got a bit like spotted bleeding I must say this morning and I don’t know if it is my period getting started or just another good news. I’m afraid to put any hope. Hope can sometimes be an enemy to a mummy-to-be.. *sobsss T_T

Thinking to go to see a gynea but afraid to know the ‘negative’ answers and the cost of paying for nothing like my previous experiences. Should I or Shouldn’t I?

But if I didn’t go, I will not know what is happening in my reproduction system. Intimate activities also being postponed till..I don’t know until when. hahaha. *pity my hubby ;D

What a dilemma right?

Maybe I should give another week and see if the bleeding or period is coming or not. If not, next week I have to see a gynea! Yes, that’s my decision. Gituh!

Read my past post HERE

Pengarang: Mrs Vibrant

A girl with many ambitious dreams. Married to a fun, loving and smart Arab man. TTC-ian raise your hands up! Easy-going, trustworthy and good listener I must say as what my friends describe me. Oh one more thing, also a very very attractive lady ;D For any enquiries/say hi, please contact me via my email: bookloverunited@gmail.com. Thanks!

Tinggalkan Jawapan

